Last updateFri, 23 Apr 2021 5pm

The end of the final entry period for the Seventeenth International Business Awards is in sight

Nominations will be accepted until July 28th

The last closing date for entries for the 17th International Business Awards 2020 is Tuesday, July 28th.

The International Business Awards are widely recognized as the world's most important business award competition. In 2019, the business award received more than 4,000 nominations from organizations from over 70 countries.

Every individual and organization worldwide - whether public or private, profit-oriented or non-profit, large or small - may submit nominations for The International Business Awards®. The last submission deadline for this year is Tuesday, July 28th. You can find more detailed information on the contributions at www.StevieAwards.com/IBA.

The winners of the Stevie Awards are selected by specialized jury committees with over 150 specialist judges. The gold, silver and bronze Stevie winners will be announced on September 9th. The Stevie winners will be honored this year at a virtual award ceremony.

New this year are a number of categories that recognize the performance of companies and individuals in dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic. There are no entry fees for these categories. They aim to honor heroes in every industry, including medicine, education, food supply, media, public service, corporate response, and more.

The International Business Awards® are an award for special achievements in every field. The categories include:

Management Awards - Management awards
Entrepreneur of the Year Awards - Awards for the Entrepreneur of the Year
Company of the Year Awards - Awards for the Company of the Year
Customer Service Awards - customer service awards
Human Resources Awards - Human Resources Awards
Information Technology Awards - awards in the IT sector
Marketing Awards - marketing awards
New Product Awards - Awards for new products
Public Relations Awards - Public Relations Awards
Website awards, awards for smartphone and tablet apps as well as other media awards
For the IBAs 2020, the Stevie Awards introduced some innovations and revised the tried and tested:

Nine new categories for recognizing unique business success in areas such as business transition, finance, revenue generation, and science and technology.
Submission requirements have been simplified for 2020 in the following categories: Company / Organization Awards, Corporate Communications & Public Relations Awards, Marketing Awards, and New Product & Product Management Awards.


  • Latest Post

  • Most Read

  • Twitter

Who's Online

We have 2310 guests and one member online

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.