Last updateSun, 25 Oct 2020 11am

Annual General Meeting of Bobst Group SA on 4 April 2019: approval of all proposals

The shareholders of Bobst Group SA have approved all proposals of the Board of Directors, including the annual report and the accounts, the discharge of the members of the Board of Directors, the appropriation of the available earnings, the composition of the Board of Directors and the Remuneration and Nomination Committee, the remuneration for the Board of Directors (AGM 2019-AGM 2020) and the Group Executive Committee (fiscal year 2020), the external auditors, and the independent representative.


The General Assembly has decided to pay a dividend of CHF 1.50 gross per share, to be paid on 10 April 2019.
The shareholders have re-elected Mr. Alain Guttmann as chairman of the Board and Messrs. Thierry de Kalbermatten, Jürgen Brandt, Gian-Luca Bona and Philip Mosimann as Board members for a period of one year. Gian-Luca Bona and Thierry de Kalbermatten were furthermore re-elected as members of the Remuneration and Nomination Committee.
PWC and Ofisa SA were confirmed for another one year time period as external auditors and independent representative respectively.



Related articles

  • Latest Post

  • Most Read

  • Twitter

Who's Online

We have 1773 guests and one member online

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.