Last updateWed, 01 Jul 2020 10am

Call for nominations for The International Business Awards 2020

Presentation of the 17th edition of the annual Stevie Awards program this fall in Paris

Stevie Awards has opened the submissions process for the 17th annual International Business Awards, the world's most prestigious business award for corporate achievement, which each year attracts nominations from organizations in over 70 nations.

Any individual or organization worldwide - public or private, profit or non-profit, large or small - is eligible to submit nominations for The International Business Awards®. The first entry deadline, with discounted entry fees, is April 8. The regular deadline is May 13th, but later nominations will be accepted until June 17th with payment of an additional fee. More detailed information on the entries can be found at www.StevieAwards.com/IBA.

The winners of the Stevie Awards are selected by specialized jury committees with over 150 expert jurors. The results will be announced on August 11. The winners of the Stevie Awards will be presented with their awards at a gala banquet in Paris on 24 October.

The International Business Awards® are an award for outstanding achievements in any field of work. The categories include:

Management Awards - Awards in the field of management
Entrepreneur of the Year Awards - Awards for the Entrepreneur of the Year
Company of the Year Awards - Awards for the Company of the Year
Customer Service Awards - Awards in the field of customer service
Human Resources Awards - Awards in the personnel area
Information Technology Awards - Awards in the IT sector
Marketing Awards - Awards in the field of marketing
New Product Awards - Awards in the area of product innovations
Public Relations Awards - Awards in the field of public relations
Website Awards, Awards for Smartphone and Tablet Apps and other Media Awards
For the IBAs 2020, the Stevie Awards have introduced a number of innovations and revised some of the tried and tested:

Nine new categories to recognize unique business achievements in areas such as business transformation, finance, revenue generation, and science and technology.
Submission requirements have been simplified for 2020 in the following categories: Company/Organization Awards, Corporate Communications & Public Relations Awards, Marketing Awards, and New Product & Product Management Awards.
There are no entry fees for nominations in the Company of the Year and other selected categories.
Entries can be submitted in written form or as a video of maximum five minutes.
IBAs 2019 award winners include ASDA'A BCW (United Arab Emirates), Cisco Systems, Inc. (USA), DHL Express (worldwide), Dubai Health Authority (United Arab Emirates), IBM (USA), Megaworld Foundation (Philippines), Meli Studio (Australia), NBCUniversal (USA), Switching-Time (China), Tata Consultancy Services (United Kingdom), Vodafone Turkey Foundation (Turkey), among others.


  • Latest Post

  • Most Read

  • Twitter

Who's Online

We have 865 guests and no members online

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.